Be Cool, Scooby-Doo! Season 1, Volume 2

Available to buy now
Be Cool, Scooby-Doo! Season 1, Volume 2 Key Art
Be Cool, Scooby-Doo!
  • DVD
    • Amazon


Available to buy now

Episode guide

  1. 01 - Party Like It's 1899

    Daphne brings the gang to a Victorian murder mystery party, so they can dress up and solve a fake mystery for once. But when an actual Headless Count (DAVID KAYE) starts kidnapping people for real, the gang must stay in character as they tackle the real caper!

  2. 02 - Screama Donna

    To solve the mystery of a ghostly performer haunting her former venue, the Gang has to pretend to be a rock band themselves! But can they solve the case before Velma has to actually get on stage and sing?

  3. 03 - Kitchen Frightmare

    Shaggy and Scooby's favorite chef is finally opening his own restaurant but a monstrous Yeti threatens the opening night. The gang has to solve the mystery before dessert is served, while Shaggy and Scooby have to resist eating all the food that's meant for the customers!

  4. 04 - Me, Myself and AI

    When an Artificial Intelligence takes over the building of a trendy tech company, the gang has to solve the computerized mystery - and maybe learn a lesson about relying too much on technology.

  5. 05 - Area 51 Adjacent

    Daphne had always dreamed of meeting extraterrestrial life, but that dream becomes a nightmare when the gang gets caught up in the mystery of a scary alien monster and brought to Area 53 - a government facility so secret, it's two numbers higher than Area 51!

  6. 06 - Where There's a Will, There's a Wraith

    It's a classic haunted house caper when a rich man, whose life Scooby once saved, writes Scooby into his will! Now, to collect his share of the fortune the gang must spend a night in a creepy mansion along with the rich man's kooky relatives and a spooky phantom!

More Less